Please welcome Tara, the new douchehound of the day!!!!

tara
xxxxx | xxxxx

Hello I noticed that on another blog you noted that you are fat due to your polish ancestry. I would like to show you that as can be seen here: http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/a/a3/Bmi30chart.png/800px-Bmi30chart.png
Poland has an obesity rate of only 11.4% as opposed to America with over 30% If polish ancestry is what makes you fat tthan I can only imagine people with ancestry from Iceland Finland, spain, germany or one of the many many other countries. If being polish makes you fat than The whole popluation of the world should be morbidly obese. Nice try but stop making excuses. People who are in denial and say fat is not a their fault and not a choice are the reasons that Fa will never gain a foothold. people are not that dumb get off your ass and start eating right

From No-Diet Talk, 2008/06/03 at 5:52 PM

Well, well, well. I guess I was due a new fuckwit, wasn’t I?

What the hell is wrong with this person? First of all, I’ve never blamed my fat on anything. I have come up with hypotheses as to things that might have contributed to my weight, but I’ve never laid the blame on any one thing in particular. Hell, the smartest, least fat-hating doctor in the world couldn’t tell me exactly why I’m fat, so I’m not about to go around saying “Eureka! I’ve found it!”

Secondly, what sad kind of life does this person have, to go around hunting for something to take issue with? I mean… couldn’t s/he have just prowled around my own blog for a while? I’m sure I must have said something here to rile him/her. After all, I’m deliberately being fat at the world here, ain’t I?

And who’s the asshat that’s in denial here. One who swallows every bit of horseshit shoveled down his/her throat by the media and the fat-hating fear-mongers in charge? Or the one that’s actually lived the life of a fat person?

Don’t judge a man until you’ve walked a mile in his shoes ~unkown

Until this person actually knows what it’s like to be fat, and has any fucking clue what it’s like to live in a body that’s shunned simply because it doesn’t conform to what people are told is the only way to be acceptable, then s/he can go buck a fuffalo, just like the picture says.

I don’t have to justify my life, my habits, or my existence to anybody, “Tara.” Least of all a douchhound fuckwit asshat like yourself.

Feel free to fuck right off the face of the earth.

Edit:

Oooh. It’s back.

tara
xxxxx | xxxxx

I’ve been fat and I’ve been thin. Thin is better. It’s not really hard to do either as all you have to do is stick to a healthy lifestyle.

From Please welcome Tara, the new douchehound of the day!!!!, 2008/06/03 at 10:46 PM

Oh yeah. It’s just that simple.  Why didn’t anybody tell me!? How in the world could I have gone an entire lifetime being fat with no one telling me how simple it is to not be fat anymore?!  *headdesk*

6 Responses

  1. I wouldn’t worry about “Tara”. It’s been trolling FA blogs the past couple of days – sadly not with even anything interesting or amusing at least. Man, trolls are boring.

  2. Tara visited me yesterday. Such a cute little troll, it’s like it thinks we care.

  3. I know, right? I was pissed enough as it was, but to come back with the whole “I’ve been fat and thin. Thin is better” shit just sent me right through the roof. Ignorant fat-haters that just don’t know their ass from a hole in the ground is bad enough. But this sanctimonious holier-than-thou shit REALLY gets me.

    Thankfully it’s only the second troll I’ve gotten. Which is probably why it bothered me so much. I don’t get a lot of fat-hate here, so when it DOES happen it’s like a punch in the face. With knuckle rings.

  4. …and just in case anyone hadn’t thought about it and non-trolls were curious, the ethnic diversity of the USA and Poland are vastly different. A more valid comparison would be comparing northern Americans of Polish ancestry and native Poles – however that still doesn’t account for other factors such as it’s not all that long ago that Poland had several generations under the ‘Iron Curtain’ rule with food shortages, not to mention the war before that and so on. And hundreds of other factors. Like genetics about being your potential for height and weight, not an absolute, which many people fail to understand. TROLL FAIL.

  5. that still doesn’t account for other factors such as it’s not all that long ago that Poland had several generations under the ‘Iron Curtain’ rule with food shortages, not to mention the war before that and so on.

    Exactly! And the one time I DO remember mentioning my Polish heritage was when I said that I finally realized that I have the same body shape as my great-grandmother – who came to the U.S. in the 20′s, when Poland WAS under occupation. My great-grandfather, too. (Funny thing is, they were born less than 20 miles away from each other, but they didn’t meet until they came all the way to Chicago!) That’s the main reason they CAME to the U.S. To get a better life, one where they wouldn’t have to worry about where their next meal was going to come from. Exactly what genetics are in play here, I can’t say because I’m not an expert. But I can’t believe it’s a coincidence that I have the same body shape as she does. (And her sisters, and her daughters, and…. you get the idea. ;) )

  6. I’ve barely been in the fat-o-sphere feed a week and already have had the “pleasure” of this Tara idiot. I mean honestly; grow up and find somewhere else to burn off your self hatred Tara!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

